My Puppy

I have a big family and even though I have asked for a dog again and again I have never gotten one. Well until now. My big sister, Joy, had just gotten a new German Spitz puppy. We got to take care of it for two weeks wile she was competing in Asia and we fell in love with it. MY family is a bit big for a dog so we we were more than a little annoyed at getting shouldered with a 2 month old puppy who desperately needed training but has soon has he came that feeling flew away. Of course when my sister came to take him home we were all very upset but but then we found out that she got promoted to Soloist and would be traveling around Russia for a year which meant that we could keep the dog. He’s now 4 months old and growing, if possible, even cuter.

20131101-142943.jpg

One thought on “My Puppy

  1. What a cute Spitz! They are very smart dogs and easy to train; however, I doubt you have ANY extra minutes to spare these days. You are one very busy gal!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *